OFFICERS of the SOCIETY for 2016-17

President: Joseph Bartolomeo (English, Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Fine Arts, University of Massachusetts)
bartolomeo@hfa.umass.edu

First Vice President: Todd Gilman (Music, Yale University)
todd.gilman@yale.edu

Second Vice President: Katherine Mannheimer (English, University of Rochester)
katherine.mannheimer@rochester.edu

Past President: Jean-Marc Kehrès (French, Trinity College)
JeanMarc.Kehres@trincoll.edu

Editor of NEASECS Newsletter: John H. O’Neill (English, Hamilton College)
joneill@hamilton.edu

Secretary-Treasurer: Melissa Bissonette (English, St. John Fisher College)
mbissonette@sjfc.edu

Elected Members of the Executive Board
Members of the Executive Board serve three-year terms beginning with the annual meeting at which they are elected; their terms end after the annual meeting in the year they expire.

Sonia Kane (English, University of Rochester Press)
Elected 2016; term expires 2018
skane4@ur.rochester.edu

Catherine Gallouët (French, Hobart and William Smith Colleges)
Elected 2016; term expires 2019
gallouet@hws.edu

Eric Klaus (German, Hobart and William Smith Colleges)
Elected 2016; Term Expires 2019
klaus@hws.edu

Nancy Johnson (English, SUNY New Paltz)
Elected 2016; Term expires 2019
johnsonn@newpaltz.edu

Kristin O'Rourke (Art History, Dartmouth)
Elected 2014, Term Expires 2017
kristin.o'rourke@dartmouth.edu

Robert DeMaria (English Vassar)
Elected 2015, Term Expires 2017
demaria@vassar.edu

Claire Baldwin (German, Colgate University)
Elected 2014, Term Expires 2017
cmbaldwin@colgate.edu

James Caudle (History, Yale)
Elected 2015; Term expires 2018
james.caudle@yale.edu

Paul Young (French, Georgetown University)
Elected 2015; Term expires 2018
ply@georgetown.edu


Webmaster Melissa Bloom Bissonette
Created by IPS Media